Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

5/25/2017
Real Property Section Meeting (SRP170525)

5/26/2017
Pathways to Legal Careers Achievement First Event

5/31/2017
Pathways to Legal Careers: An Access and Opportunity Pipeline Program

5/31/2017
Construction Law Executive Committee Meeting (SCN170531)

5/31/2017
Veteran's and Military Affairs Section Meeting (SVM170531)

      

   

   

CBA Staff Directory
Share |

 


Connecticut Bar Association

30 Bank St
New Britain, CT 06051



Member Service Center • msc@ctbar.org (860)223-4400
     
 

Atty. Douglas S. Brown

Executive Director

dbrown@ctbar.org

(860)612-2001

Alysha Adamo

Communications Manager

aadamo@ctbar.org

(860)612-2008


Dan Anderson

Graphic Designer

danderson@ctbar.org

(860)612-2015

 

Bill Chapman

Government and Community Relations Manager

bchapman@ctbar.org

(860)612-2004

 

Sabrina Clayton
Administrative Assistant
sclayton@ctbar.org
(860)612-2026

 

Carol DeJohn

Director of Member and Market Services

cdejohn@ctbar.org

(860)612-2000

 

Elizabeth Ferguson

Education Coordinator

eferguson@ctbar.org

(860)612-2028

Ray Figlewski

Communications Associate

rfiglewski@ctbar.org

(860)612-2016

Amy Gray

Events Assistant

agray@ctbar.org

(860)612-2010



 

Atty. Suzanne Hard 

Director of Education and Communication

shard@ctbar.org

(860)612-2033


Natalie Jackson 

Administrative Assistant
njackson@ctbar.org

(860)612-2035


Corrine King 

Communications Associate

cking@ctbar.org

(860)612-2033


Nashae Morgan

Member Service Specialist

nmorgan@ctbar.org

(860)612-2011

 

Shirley Perrin

Event Administrator

sperrin@ctbar.org

(860)612-2006

  

Philip Ponticelli

Controller

pponticelli@ctbar.org

(860)612-2017

 

Towanda Sanders

Member Service Specialist

tsanders@ctbar.org

(860)612-2034

Kenneth St. Sauveur

Technology and Facilities Specialist

kstsauveur@ctbar.org

(860)612-2012

 
Leanna Zwiebel
Communications Associate
lzwiebel@ctbar.org
(860)612-2036



  Media inquiries
(860)223-4400
info@ctbar.org